Ticket bookings

Select your visit date from the list below and follow the prompts to pay securely online:

Adult$15.00
Child* (4−16 years)$10.00
Child* (0−3 years)Free
Seniors$10.00
Family (5)**$55.00
Maze Map ***$2.00
* Children must be accompanied by an adult.
** 2 adults & 3 children or 1 adult & 4 children entry to the Rupertswood Farm Crop Maze.
*** Maze Map is optional but highly recommended.

Select the date you would like to visit our Maze

The Crop Maze will be open from 10am to 4pm (last entry) on the following weekends (click on the date to secure your tickets online):

Weekend 1
Saturday, 27 February 2021
Sunday, 28 February 2021

Weekend 2 – Long Weekend
Saturday, 6 March 2021
Sunday, 7 March 2021
Monday, 8 March 2021

Weekend 3
Saturday, 13 March 2021 – dogs (on leads) allowed 2- 4pm
Sunday, 14 March 2021

Scout Night Maze
Thursday, 18 March 2021 – tickets for entry at 6pm or 6.30pm

Twilight Maze
Friday, 19 March 2021 – entry 6-8pm with the Maze closing at 10pm

Weekend 4
Saturday, 20 March 2021
Sunday, 21 March 2021

Weekend 5
Saturday, 27 March 2021 – dogs (on leads) allowed 2 – 4pm
Sunday, 28 March 2021

Please note, farm gates shut at 5.30pm.

COVID-19

Help us keep everyone safe from COVID-19. Please Do NOT visit the Crop Maze if you have:

• fever or symptoms of respiratory infection (cough, sore throat, shortness of breath)

• returned from overseas in the last 14 days

• been in close contact with a confirmed case of COVID-19 (coronavirus) in the last 14 days